Products Listing - UNI load capacity 60 kg

Shop by Category

Price range
Maximum height
Load tolerance

Tripod UNI 18 Astro + Tray

446,00

Our well-proven UNI tripods for astronomers are excellent working tools and great value for money. With the included attachable tray (37 cm) an angle of inclination of approximately 23° can be achieved. Furthermore you can use a steel chain (also included in the delivery).

More details

Tripod UNI 28 Astro + Tray

471,00

Our well-proven UNI tripods for astronomers are excellent working tools and great value for money. With the included attachable tray (37 cm) an angle of inclination of approximately 23° can be achieved. Furthermore you can use a steel chain (also included in the delivery).

More details

Tripod UNI 8 Astro

394,00

Our well-proven UNI tripods for astronomers are excellent working tools and great value for money. With the included attachable tray (27 cm) an angle of inclination of approximately 32° can be achieved. Furthermore you can use a steel chain (also included in the delivery).

More details

Produktübersicht - UNI bis 60 kg belastbar

Produktkategorien

Preisspanne
Maximalhöhe
Belastbarkeit

Stativ UNI 18 Astro + Ablageplatte

446,00

Die bewährten Astro-Stative der Modellreihe UNI zeichnen sich vor allem durch ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss aus. Abspreizwinkel der Stativbeine stufenlos. Durch die einhängbare Ablageplatte (37 cm) wird ein Abspreizwinkel von ca. 23° erreicht. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, eine Sta [...]

Weitere Informationen

Stativ UNI 28 Astro + Ablageplatte

471,00

Die bewährten Astro-Stative der Modellreihe UNI zeichnen sich vor allem durch ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss aus. Abspreizwinkel der Stativbeine stufenlos. Durch die einhängbare Ablageplatte (37 cm) wird ein Abspreizwinkel von ca. 23° erreicht. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, eine Sta [...]

Weitere Informationen

Stativ UNI 8 Astro + Ablagaplatte

394,00

Die bewährten Astro-Stative der Modellreihe UNI zeichnen sich vor allem durch ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss aus. Abspreizwinkel der Stativbeine stufenlos. Durch die einhängbare Ablageplatte (27 cm) wird ein Abspreizwinkel von ca. 23° erreicht. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, eine Sta [...]

Weitere Informationen